Category Archives: DEFAULT

Wait For Me - The Northern Pikes - Live (CD)

Download Wait For Me - The Northern Pikes - Live (CD)
Label: Northern Pikes Records - NPR001 • Format: CD • Country: Canada • Genre: Rock •


Sleeping Single - Roxette - Look Sharp! (Cassette, Album), Kalamış Parkı - Kargo (4) - Best of Kargo (CD), Call Me A Liar, Magician And The Dancer - Frenchy And The Punk - Happy Madness (CD), Cest Toi Lamour, Sometimes - Various - Deep Sounds Spring Edition (CD), The Orchards - Shiny Gnomes - Orange (CD, Album), My Little Brother - Various - Air Guitar Heroes (CD), Opening - Faces (3) - Take A Look At The 6 Guys (DVDr), Fabbricando Case - Rino Gaetano - Sotto I Cieli Di Rino (Special Edition) (CD), Birdmask - In the Name of Summer (File, MP3), Cotton Eyed Joe - The Powdermilk Biscuit Band - The Powdermilk Biscuit Band (Vinyl, LP, Album), St Valentin, Mood Indigo - Peter Nero - If Ever I Would Leave You (Vinyl, LP), Sloop John B - James Last - The Ultimate Collection (CD)

8 thoughts on “ Wait For Me - The Northern Pikes - Live (CD)

  1. Tutaxe
    Check out Wait For Me (Radio Edit) by The Northern Pikes on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on
  2. Grokora
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Live on Discogs. Label: Northern Pikes Records - NPR • Format: CD • Country: Canada • Genre: Rock • Wait For Me: 5: Out Of Love: 6: Jackie T: 7: Kiss Me You Fool: 8: Snow In June:4/5(2).
  3. Maulrajas
    #18 LIVE Northern Pike Songs $ CD - In Stock. 1 Better Twice 2 Greenfields 3 Believe 4 Wait For Me.
  4. Gutaur
    rows · Watch the video for Wait For Me from The Northern Pikes's Hits And Assorted .
  5. Kajijin
    Northern Pikes Format: Audio CD. See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions. Wait For Me 5. Out Of Love 6. Jackie T 7. Kiss Me You Fool 8. Snow In June. Product details. Audio CD (August 8, ) Number of Discs: 1; Format: Import, Live; Label: Northern Pikes Records; ASIN: BYMSU; Customer Reviews: Be the first to.
  6. Tojagal
    The Northern Pikes - Wait for Me Lyrics. Sweet September rain Coming down hard on the roof of the car Familiar terrain I'm in a daydream, and the thoughts keep on coming Nineteen-ei.
  7. Ganos
    Live is the second live album by The Northern Pikes released in The album was released independently. In , Virgin Records asked the band members for their input on a "greatest hits" package. The band decided to do a short promotional tour following the release of Hits and Assorted Secrets , but found themselves enjoying the more relaxed .
  8. Kazragis
    The Northern Pikes are a Canadian rock band formed in Saskatoon, Saskatchewan in The original members are Jay Semko, Bryan Potvin, Merl Bryck and Glen Hollingshead, who left the band in and was replaced by Don Schmid in June The band was active until and toured and recorded again from through to the present. The Northern Pikes were .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *