Category Archives: DEFAULT

The Merlin Cafe - Allan Taylor - Faded Light (CD, Album)

Download The Merlin Cafe - Allan Taylor - Faded Light (CD, Album)
Label: T. Records - TCD 005 • Format: CD Album • Country: UK • Genre: Folk, World, & Country • Style: Folk


Guilty Conscience, Fabbricando Case - Rino Gaetano - Sotto I Cieli Di Rino (Special Edition) (CD), Magnum - Palmarini Groupe - Melodies (CD, Album), Birdmask - In the Name of Summer (File, MP3), I`ve Got Confidence - The Swilley Family - Put Your Hand In The Hand (Vinyl, LP), Electric Dream, Low Rider - War - Why Cant We Be Friends? (Vinyl, LP, Album), Scrape Of Kitchen - The Brains Of Humans - Uuuh Uhhh Uuhh Yeah!!! (Cassette), Suicide Developer, Guilty Conscience

8 thoughts on “ The Merlin Cafe - Allan Taylor - Faded Light (CD, Album)

  1. Bram
    Produced by Allan Taylor. 1 The Merlin Cafe 2 The Meadow 3 Carried On The Wind 4 One Too Many Mornings 5 Liberta Ragusa (Freedom For Dubrovnik) 6 Come Home Safely To Me 7 Let's Go To Paris 8 Urban Lovesong .
  2. Gardakinos
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Faded Light on Discogs. Label: T. Records - TCD • Format: CD Album • Country: UK • Genre: Folk, World, & Country • Style: Folk/5(4).
  3. Tozshura
    Listen free to Allan Taylor – Faded Light (The Merlin Cafe, The Meadow and more). 10 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at
  4. Megis
    Apr 28,  · Tracklist: 01 The Merlin Cafe 02 The Meadow 03 Carried On The Wind 04 One Too Many Mornings 05 Libertas Ragusa (Freedom For Dubrovnik) 06 Come Home Safely To Me
  5. Meztir
    Faded Light album giọng ca country Allan Taylor đã giới thiệu tới khán thính giả vào năm trên namardicttinama.percprovnatretimurupsisyltuthoho.cos.. Album Allan Taylor thể hiện 10 ca khúc giai điệu country, đây là album số 14 của Allan Taylor. Audiophile VietNam xin giới thiệu tới các bạn CD “Faded Light” thể hiện Allan Taylor.5/5(4).
  6. Faelabar
    Listen to music from Allan Taylor. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Allan Taylor.
  7. Fejin
    Recorded and mixed by Günter Pauler Digital Editing, Surround Mix, Mastering & CD PreMastering by Hans-Jörg Maucksch at Pauler Acoustics All songs written and composed by Allan Taylor except * written by Massimo Bubola, English translation by Allan Taylor, ** written by Fabrizio de Andre, English translation by Allan Taylor.
  8. Dushicage
    Here you can buy and download music mp3 Allan Taylor. You can buy latest album The Years I Travelled CD2 - Allan Taylor. Listen online 12 songs from The Years I Travelled CD1 - Allan Taylor. Daily updates!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *