Category Archives: DEFAULT

Gettin Down - Homeshake - The Homeshake Tape (Cassette)

Download Gettin Down - Homeshake - The Homeshake Tape (Cassette)
Label: Sinderlyn - LYN-026 • Format: Cassette Reissue Blue • Country: US • Genre: Rock, Pop •


So Wie Du - Roy Black - Mein Schönstes Wunschkonzert (Vinyl, LP), Citizens - Kill The President (2) - Citizens (CD), Aldemaro Romero - Criollísima (Vinyl, LP), The Reign Of Asmat, Nobodys Girl - Bonnie Raitt - Nick Of Time (Vinyl, LP, Album), Profanatica - The Enemy Of Virtue (Vinyl, LP), Mood Indigo - Peter Nero - If Ever I Would Leave You (Vinyl, LP), Happy Bells - Xylon - Night Before Launch (CD, Album), Strangers In A Dancefloor, Images - Various - Absolute Music 22 (CD), Pupunany - Gran Velvet - Eurodance Vol 1 (CD), Im A Fool To Want You - Dinah Washington - Tears And Laughter (Vinyl, LP), Long Ago Child / Fallen Star - Pat Metheny - New Chautauqua (Vinyl, LP, Album)

9 thoughts on “ Gettin Down - Homeshake - The Homeshake Tape (Cassette)

  1. Akinojora
    Nov 05,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Cassette release of The Homeshake Tape on Discogs/5(7).
  2. Zulkihn
    Apr 10,  · The debut of Peter Sagar is crisp and unyielding. The pop soul of “Moon Woman,” the cool cat strut of “Gettin’ Down,” and low end lounge of “Hater” showcasing an understanding of forward thought in a time when nostalgia is a fly trap. Montreal has been coveting a healthy scene of lo-fi, noise, and drone and Homeshake skirts all of Jspicer.
  3. Moogusho
    Gettin' Down Lyrics. 7. Don't Try Lyrics. 8. See Ya Lyrics. 9. Moon Woman Lyrics. K About “THE HOMESHAKE TAPE” The debut release album by Edmonton-born, Montreal-based musician Homeshake.
  4. Badal
    The Homeshake Tape Album. Gettin' Down Lyrics. HOMESHAKE - Gettin' Down Lyrics. Artist: HOMESHAKE. Album: The Homeshake Tape. Heyo! SONGLYRICS just got interactive. Highlight. Review: RIFF-it. RIFF-it good. Struttin' your stuff Pack [?] rolled up in a [?] But I've got a feeling you've been living rough.
  5. Totaxe
    Dearest Homeshake Fan, please be aware that these are exact reproductions of the original tapes. These are lo-fi recordings that do not sound like Homeshake's albums on Sinderlyn. We still love these tapes, and we hope you do too! Sinderlyn is proud to reissue Homeshake's The Homeshake Tape cassette, originally release.
  6. Voodoozilkree
    Jan 28,  · Gettin' Down Lyrics: Struttin' your stuff / Pack of Palls rolled up in your cuff / But I've got a feeling you've been living rough / And I've been suffering from some pretty bad luck / .
  7. Doujas
    THE HOMESHAKE TAPE by HOMESHAKE, released 17 September 1. HATERS 2. I'M TOO YOUNG 3. NORTHERN MAN 4. BROTHERS 5. SALLY 6. GETTING DOWN 7. DON'T TRY 8. SEE YA 9. MOON WOMAN HOMESHAKE is Peter Sagar, a singer/songwriter based in Montréal, specialising in the best of Lo-Fi Pop. You may know him from such bands Sans .
  8. Gardak
    Jun 15,  · THE HOMESHAKE TAPE is a collection of 9 sublimely soulful songs, written by Peter. Featuring some of the most chilled out, catchy guitar pop you'll hear all year, this LP is perfect for those days of relaxation.
  9. Kajisar
    All the lyrics and translations to the album The Homeshake Tape by Homeshake. Type song title, artist or lyrics. Top lyrics Community Contribute Business. Sign in Sign up. The Homeshake Tape Homeshake. - 9 songs. 1. Haters. 5 3. 2. I'm Too Young. 0 0. 3. Nothern Man. 0 0. 4. Brothers. 1 1. 5. Sally. 0 1. 6. Gettin' Down. 0 0. 7. Don't Try.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *